Home > Academic Council

Academic Council

Chairperson Prof. Dr. Bhola Thapa, Vice-Chancellor
Member-Secretary Prof. Dr. Bal Chandra Luitel, Dean, School of Education
Registrar Prof. Dr. Achyut Wagle
Acting Dean, School of Arts Ms. Ekku Maya Pun
Dean, School of Engineering Prof. Dr. Manish Pokharel
Dean, School of Law Prof. Dr. Rishikesh Wagle
Dean, School of Management Prof. Dr. Bijay KC
Dean, School of Medical Sciences Prof. Dr. Manoj Humagain
Dean, School of Science Prof. Dr. Janardan Lamichhane
Chair, Subject Committees
Chair, Law Subject Committee Prof. Dr. Bipin Adhikari
Chair, Management Science and Information Subject Committee **
Chair, Biotechnology Subject Committee Prof. Dr. Subodh Upadhyay
Chair, Energy System Subject Committee Mr. Brijesh Adhikari
Chair, Physiotherapy Subject Committee Prof. Dr. Ranjeeta S. Acharya
Representatives from Affiliated Colleges
Kathmandu Medical College Prof. Dr. Meera Shrestha Bista
Little Angel's College of Management Dr. Mitra Bandhu Paudel
Controller of Examinations Prof. Dr. Ram Prasad Ghimire
Member, Executive Council Prof. Dr. Bivek Baral